1729 Hwy 42 North Mcdonough, GA 30253
LOCAL: (678) 782-7188
Shop
Order within 6 hours 12 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Parade of Flowers
Local Mcdonough, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (58 reviews)
Date: May 19, 2022
Name: Jeanette W

State/Province:FL

Excellent service, and beautiful flowers. May Aunt really love her flower. Thank you for you quick servie.
Date: May 11, 2022
Name: kay s

State/Province:GA

loved the flowers , they were beautiful! delivery service was great as well .
Date: Apr 15, 2022
Name: Robin H

State/Province:WA

Despite a late order during busy Easter week, Laurie took my call and took the time and warm care to create something very special as a thanks for someone who did something very special for me. The flowers were fresh and gorgeous, the price reasonable, the delivery prompt and the service so warm and personable that I am starting to think I need to move to Georgia. Anyone in the neighborhood, or needing flowers sent in the neighborhood, I cannot recommend picking Parade of Flowers enough. It is a true Georgia peach.
Date: Apr 08, 2022
Name: Laurie P

State/Province:GA

The arrangement was beautiful! This is the 3rd time I’ve used them and have continued to be pleased each time.
Date: Feb 28, 2022
Name: Orlando P

State/Province:GA

I placed my order last minute, as usual, and Parade of Flowers made it possible to deliver the flowers on time for Valentine's Day making my surprise incredible. Thank you!
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Dorothy D

State/Province:NJ

Ordered from out of state but was told flowers were beautiful. Delivered on time. $ stars only because a bit pricey with all the extra fees. Thank you.
Date: Feb 26, 2022
Name: Michael D

State/Province:GA

Great experience, last minute same day order was delivered quickly and was beautiful. Highly recommend!
Date: Feb 14, 2022
Name: Eric H

State/Province:GA

Pass Two year had negative results on Valentine’s Day with other florist. This year with Parade of Flowers it was great. Thanks for being on time and professional.
Date: Feb 08, 2022
Name: Sandy W

State/Province:GA

My husband and I recently hosted a reception for our daughter and son-in-law. I had checked for local florists and found Parade of Flowers. It was the best stop I made all day. This is a mother/daughter business. They are unbelievably creative and listen to what you see in your mind’s eye and create something even more magnificent than that. Give them a call or stop by. You won’t regret it.
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: Bethany C

State/Province:GA

Great service, beautiful flowers
Date: Jan 03, 2022
Name: Property G

State/Province:GA

Beautiful flowers with fast service! I would highly recommend!
Date: Dec 14, 2021
Name: Chase G

State/Province:GA

Highly recommend! I called with a Last minute same day delivery, the staff were extremely understanding and helpful! 10 out of 10!
Date: Nov 08, 2021
Name: Brenda W

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement
Date: Oct 27, 2021
Name: Deborah C

State/Province:GA

I would give them a 10+++ We purchased flowers at the last minute for my nieces funeral . These guys are amazing they were so beautiful. Thank you so much for the time an effort you put into these. I would use them again.
Date: Sep 27, 2021
Name: Yvonne M

State/Province:GA

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 07, 2021
Name: Latasha B

State/Province:GA

The service was excellent
Date: Aug 27, 2021
Name: Sonya H

State/Province:MT

Beautiful fresh flowers and they were able to deliver same day, even after the cutoff time. Couldn't ask for better service. I will use them for future orders in the S. Atlanta area. Bravo!
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name: Deborah J

State/Province:GA

My sister loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name: Howa Z

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: holly b

State/Province:GA

thanks you!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name: Kirstin D

State/Province:GA

Perfect Mother’s Day gift! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name: Ronald M

State/Province:NC

My daughter was very pleased with your flowers!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Yesenia S

State/Province:IT

Placed an orde ronline (from Puerto Rico to be delivered in GA). I had to call and ask them to place an extra note to have it delivered before noon (it was a surpise) and she explained to me that since it's Mother's Day there's a high demand and she'd place the note but couldn't make any promises. Sure enough it was delivered on time!! Very thankful for that, and of course the obvious fact that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and as shown in the photos on the website. Fresh flowers (not dry or dying lol). All in all it was 5/5
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name: Vicki Y

State/Province:GA

I placed an order online on Sunday for delivery on Monday. Beautiful arrangement delivered at the time requested. Perfect for my daughter's birthday. Will definitely use again!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name: Martha B

State/Province:NC

Vanessa was extremely helpful in working on a delay in the delivery date. The arrangement arrived right on time and were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name: Shantil C

State/Province:GA

Beautiful array of flowers. Great experience.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name: Kathleen S

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and response nice fresh bouquet
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name: Shanika F

State/Province:GA

Absolutely an AMAZING company! We are thrilled to use their services for our wedding! Laurie is very kind and has listened to every word as it pertains to our vision! Cannot wait to see their work in October!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: DANIEL F

State/Province:GA

Vanessa!!!? Your awesome !!! Thanks!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name: DANIEL F

State/Province:GA

This is the best experience I have ever had with a flower shop!!! They were kind, compassionate, and understood my needs! I will never go anywhere else ever again!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name: Merline B

State/Province:GA

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous!!! Customer service experience was exceptional and went above and beyond!! I will definitely order flowers from Parade of Flowers in the future!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name: SHAWNTELLE T

State/Province:GA

Amazong florist, boquet precisely matches the pictures. Delivery impeccable.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: V D

State/Province:GA

Best flowers hands down!!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name: William W

State/Province:PA

We live in PA and was concerned that the flowers wouldn't be as pictured. I couldn't have been more wrong! Both arrangements sent to daughter and granddaughter were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name: Diane G

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement of flowers! The container seems a little on the cheap side, but I love the arrangement!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name: Jari Badass B

State/Province:GA

I live in New Orleans and was worried that the flowers wouldn’t be pretty as pictured on the website. Well, I was 1000 percent satisfied! Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL as pictured and my loved one loved them. Thanks for being true!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Calvin W

State/Province:SC

Great service!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name: Sheldon G

State/Province:GA

They made her extremely happy
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name: Lori Beth D

State/Province:TN

They were extremely helpful and delivered a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Elouise K

State/Province:MI

Very flexible delivery--thank you and very nice arrangement
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name: Taricka R

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name: Toy H

State/Province:GA

I purchased flowers for my Sister via online and they were “Absolutely” beautiful! Additionally, the customer service was world class! I will definitely purchase again and refer others to this florist!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name: Mary L

State/Province:GA

Very pleasant and quick. I absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name: Ola O

State/Province:ON

Excellent service, they went over and above to ensure our surprise flowers were delivered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name: Sarah O

State/Province:GA

I purchased flowers for a family friend and these are “one of the best flowers she has ever received” (those were her words!) even three weeks later those flowers still looks great! I would definitely purchase from here again!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name: Sarah L

State/Province:GA

The online platform makes it incredibly easy to choose the arrangement and communicate specific instructions for the florist. I love that I received confirmation of my order and delivery. The recipient absolutely loved the flowers and even weeks later the flowers still look beautiful! I will definitely be purchasing more flowers from Parade of Flowers!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name: Dominique L

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers online for Mother's Day and overall, I am VERY satisfied with how the flowers looked. Absolutely beautiful! The young lady who worked the front desk was also very friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was that the email confirmation said to call before coming to pick up the flowers to make sure they were ready. I called about five times and it either kept ringing or it kept saying there was not enough space to leave a voicemail. They were very busy Mother's Day, so that may have been why. Anyway, I enjoyed the flowers and would shop here again in the future.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name: Monique F

State/Province:GA

I ordered two bouquets of flowers for Mother’s Day. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, both live in Stockbridge. Both deliveries were made in a timely fashion and both bouquets were beautiful. I will definitely be utilizing your services again. Thank you for making both my moms smile.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name: Kim C

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. They were beautiful! I ordered the eye candy arrangement. The pic online didn’t do it justice.