Parade of Flowers
0
1729 Hwy 42 North Mcdonough, GA 30253
LOCAL: (678) 782-7188
Shop
Customer Reviews
Parade of Flowers
Local Mcdonough, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Jul 06, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My sister loved the arrangement. Thank you!
Date: May 24, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Perfect Mother’s Day gift! Thank you!
Date: May 22, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

My daughter was very pleased with your flowers!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Placed an orde ronline (from Puerto Rico to be delivered in GA). I had to call and ask them to place an extra note to have it delivered before noon (it was a surpise) and she explained to me that since it's Mother's Day there's a high demand and she'd place the note but couldn't make any promises. Sure enough it was delivered on time!! Very thankful for that, and of course the obvious fact that the arrangement was absolutely beautiful and as shown in the photos on the website. Fresh flowers (not dry or dying lol). All in all it was 5/5
Date: Apr 12, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I placed an order online on Sunday for delivery on Monday. Beautiful arrangement delivered at the time requested. Perfect for my daughter's birthday. Will definitely use again!
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NC

Vanessa was extremely helpful in working on a delay in the delivery date. The arrangement arrived right on time and were BEAUTIFUL!!! Thank you.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Beautiful array of flowers. Great experience.
Date: Mar 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great customer service and response nice fresh bouquet
Date: Feb 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Absolutely an AMAZING company! We are thrilled to use their services for our wedding! Laurie is very kind and has listened to every word as it pertains to our vision! Cannot wait to see their work in October!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Vanessa!!!? Your awesome !!! Thanks!
Date: Feb 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

This is the best experience I have ever had with a flower shop!!! They were kind, compassionate, and understood my needs! I will never go anywhere else ever again!!!
Date: Feb 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

The flowers I ordered for a funeral were ABSOLUTELY Gorgeous!!! Customer service experience was exceptional and went above and beyond!! I will definitely order flowers from Parade of Flowers in the future!!!
Date: Jan 27, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Amazong florist, boquet precisely matches the pictures. Delivery impeccable.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

Best flowers hands down!!
Date: Jan 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

We live in PA and was concerned that the flowers wouldn't be as pictured. I couldn't have been more wrong! Both arrangements sent to daughter and granddaughter were absolutely beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Dec 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Lovely arrangement of flowers! The container seems a little on the cheap side, but I love the arrangement!
Date: Nov 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I live in New Orleans and was worried that the flowers wouldn’t be pretty as pictured on the website. Well, I was 1000 percent satisfied! Arrangement was BEAUTIFUL as pictured and my loved one loved them. Thanks for being true!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:SC

Great service!
Date: Nov 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

They made her extremely happy
Date: Oct 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

They were extremely helpful and delivered a beautiful arrangement.
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great service!
Date: Sep 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Very flexible delivery--thank you and very nice arrangement
Date: Aug 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I purchased flowers for my Sister via online and they were “Absolutely” beautiful! Additionally, the customer service was world class! I will definitely purchase again and refer others to this florist!
Date: Aug 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very pleasant and quick. I absolutely loved the arrangement!
Date: Aug 18, 2020
Name:

State/Province:ON

Excellent service, they went over and above to ensure our surprise flowers were delivered. Thank you.
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I purchased flowers for a family friend and these are “one of the best flowers she has ever received” (those were her words!) even three weeks later those flowers still looks great! I would definitely purchase from here again!
Date: Aug 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

The online platform makes it incredibly easy to choose the arrangement and communicate specific instructions for the florist. I love that I received confirmation of my order and delivery. The recipient absolutely loved the flowers and even weeks later the flowers still look beautiful! I will definitely be purchasing more flowers from Parade of Flowers!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers online for Mother's Day and overall, I am VERY satisfied with how the flowers looked. Absolutely beautiful! The young lady who worked the front desk was also very friendly and helpful. The only issue I had was that the email confirmation said to call before coming to pick up the flowers to make sure they were ready. I called about five times and it either kept ringing or it kept saying there was not enough space to leave a voicemail. They were very busy Mother's Day, so that may have been why. Anyway, I enjoyed the flowers and would shop here again in the future.
Date: May 10, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered two bouquets of flowers for Mother’s Day. One for my mother and one for my mother-in-law, both live in Stockbridge. Both deliveries were made in a timely fashion and both bouquets were beautiful. I will definitely be utilizing your services again. Thank you for making both my moms smile.
Date: May 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

I ordered flowers for Mother’s Day. They were beautiful! I ordered the eye candy arrangement. The pic online didn’t do it justice.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Mcdonough, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Pinterest Twitter Yelp

Parade of Flowers
1729 Hwy 42 North
Mcdonough, GA. 30253
Local: (678) 782-7188

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-rt

WEDDINGS | Careers